Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 56 ratings)

Everybody loved the concept

We booked Fly Fotography for Linda´s 60th birthday party at restaurant El Muro in Benalmadena Pueblo. You were great, everybody loved the concept.
All the guests had there picture taken with there favourite prop, several returned multiple times🤠
Without you guys the party would not have been the same, well done and a big thank you again. Very professional.
We also loved the guestbook that we took with the package, great reminder of a perfect evening.
Can highly recommend you for any party😘

Aico Restaurantes
October 2019

Best decision we made

Myself & my husband booked Fly Fotography for our wedding on Oct 2nd & it’s the best decision we made!!
Lorna & Steve were the loveliest people & the photo booth was the best laugh ever!! it made the night!! I’d highly recommend the guys for your wedding or party – you won’t regret it 😁😁

Linda and Shane
October 2019

Had an absolute ball

What can I say about Lorna and Steve from Fly Fotography Photo Booth. thank you so much, we all had an absolute ball. You are both such lovely people and I couldn’t recommend you enough.
You are amazing at what you do. A business like this definitely needs people with great personalities and that why this works so well. thank you again. Aoife and David xxx

Aofie and David
September 2019

Best Vendor We Had

The best vendor we had at our wedding by far in the sunset beach, you guys did an amazing job and I could not recommend you enough X
Thanks for being amazing people and making me and Sarah’s day so special.

Chris & Sarah
September 2019

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, Stephen and Lorna are great professionals, I recommend them 100%

Nieves and Epi
July 2019

Very Professional

I booked Fly Fotography for our wedding. Excellent customer service from start to finish. All queries were answered promptly. They were very professional and set up without any disruption. Couldn’t have asked for a better service, they were so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!

Debbie Turner
June 2019

Amazing Service

Thank you for your amazing service. I had a great time and so did my guests xxx highly recommended and very well organised thanks xx

Sheina Celecia
June 2019

Best Decision Ever

What can I say about Lorna and Steve, I have got to know Lorna personally since emailing many months ago about a photo booth for our wedding and I have to say it was the best decision we made everyone loved it and we have a fabulous photo album to look at forever, I would highly recommend fly fotography to everyone it was fantastic, thanks so much for being a big part in our special day and I wish you both the very best with your business, love the foxes xx

Jenny Fox
June 2019

White Pool Birthday Party

Want to say a huge thank you to Lorna and her husband for the fantastic photo booth for our white pool birthday party with 120 wedding guests from day before! at El Oceano Beach Hotel. It was amazing and would recommend this to anyone, thanks again Lorna. Nicola & John xx

Nicola Mckendrick
June 2019

Brill Night

Thanks for everything couldn’t recommend enough brill night having use at the wedding thanks again

Antoinette
June 2019

Rebeka – Webhelp Malaga

Hi Lorna and Steve thank you very much for your work and professional behavior at our corporate event last Saturday, June 8th at Hotel Pez Espada site. We all had some much fun and got delighted with amazing photo booth.
See you soon xxx!

Rebeka Webhelp
8th June 2019

Vickie Walsh

Lorna and Steve did an amazing job at our Wedding on 4th June. Every time we speak to our guests they mention the Photo booth. Not only are they great at what they do but they are also probably 2 of the nicest people to deal with.

If you are considering a photo booth for your wedding/celebration, Fly Fotography are definitely the way to go.

Vickie Walsh
4th June 2019

So Professional and Friendly

Lorna and Steve are so professional and friendly.The booth looks fantastic and they design great back drops to suit your occasion.Have used them twice now for important Charity events and intend to use them again in the future.
Would definitely recommend.
Many Thanks

Jan El Oceano
January 2019

Amazing Job

Lorna and Steve did an amazing job and made our celebration so much better. Would recommend them to everyone a great 5 star service from start to finish.

Linda Howe
December 2018

Ideal Compliment

If you’re ever in need of something special for your party, this really is the ideal compliment.
With a range of backdrops that will fit any occasion, frames tailored to your events needs and a selection props that will make you look the part…..
Something for everyone and very reasonably priced.
Thanks for making our event a fun one!

Daniel J. Efford
October 2018

Lovely team

Lovely team, great pictures – the best way to upgrade your event and add a lot of fun

Lena Riedl
August 2018

100% professionals

You really want this cool couple on your wedding or event!! Their photo booth service is a true gem on the Costa del Sol!

Besides the fact they are both 100% professionals and really nice flexible folks, their booth is instant connected with social media (FACEBOOK), the high quality of the printed pictures, abundance of hats, glasses and funny material like quote boards, they speak fluently English and Spanish the impact of having this FUN element to your venue is just a must!!

Your friends, family, guests will love it and the memories of your party night are the best give away in the end! 100% recommendable and I am grateful that I have met Lorna and Steve at a Charity event this summer!
Both are very charitable minded and I wish them both all the best. I can not wait to see them soon again! Thank you so much for your service of yesterday, we all loved your booth a lot!!!!

Charo van Hulst
August 2018

Couldn’t recommend enough

Lorna and Steve couldn’t recommend you or the photo booth enough played a massive role at our wedding in Saydo hotel 14th july and enjoyment for our guests. There are no words which give appropriate praise or thanks enough for everything you done for us!

Lots of love from the entire Quigley family x

Claire Quigley
July 2018

So much fun

Great professional and friendly set up . So much fun gets all the family and friends involved in the wedding… would highly recommend

Shelley Newman
July 2018

Fantastic addition

Fantastic addition to our wedding! Thanks Lorna & Steve all our guests loved the photo booth

Blake & Gemma Hughes
July 2018

Extra special

This is the second time I have used fly Fotography! Had the photo booth at both charity function that I arranged! Brilliant photos, and the new photo booth is fantastic! Professional service and everyone had a fab time made extra special by these guys. Thank you so much xx

Kerry Machin
May 2018

Awesome

Awesome for parties and events – love the quality of the photo and the post to facebook all in one go!! cool props as well!! its all good fun and very professional 🙂

Wayne Ward
April 2018

Worth every penny

I hired the photo booth for a 21st Birthday Party and it was brilliant from start to finish, Lorna was a lovely lady who was very helpful throughout the whole night and everyone loved the photos which were printed and then given to the guests, it was worth every penny, everyone loved dressing up and being silly and it was definitely one of the highlights of the evening, highly recommended.

Thank you so much x

Stéphanie Maire
August 2017

Professional service

Professional service! Fab photos! Loads of different backdrops and can be customized for each event! Thankyou so much for the great service

Kerry Machin
June 2017

Top choice

Absolute top choice for photographing events. They always manage to capture the fun and colour of a great party.

Elle Draper
June 2017

Definitely recommend

Absolutely fab, they were part of our wedding weekend and the photos they took were fantastic. Would definitely recommend these guys for any function. Professional and friendly. Xxx brilliant, thanks guys xxx

Lee-Anne Browne
June 2017

Fun and friendly

Professional, fun and friendly. Can’t go wrong with these two.

Dilip Kuner
June 2017

Superb

Superb photographs and service. With their chroma key they can make you look as though you are anywhere in the world. Highly recommended for events, parties and weddings etc. A very talented and friendly couple.

John Sharples
June 2017